I've quit food ;) My 10 day Breatharian initiation journal!

in #health6 years ago

Yes. I know. If you google "Breatharianism" you'll get all these stories that immediately quote one of the few times it's gone horribly wrong...... 

But, the reality is there are thousands of people living in the world right now that do NOT have to eat..... yes... they live off "prana" ... that is, energy!

The plants can do it..... is it such a shock that humans can too?

Well, I decided to find out... and I signed up to a 10 day pranic initiation with Ray Maor.... 

My last breakfast meal was the morning of Jan 20th.... No food since then (just juiced and coconut water) ..... And I feel great!!!

There is more than I can go into in this one post, but here are the main benefits so far:

*Sustained energy through the day

*More Focus 

*I need less sleep (fluctuates but seems to be 6 hours ish)

*I save TONS of time (don't have to shop/make food/eat)

*No longer distracted by hunger....( I don't really get hungry anymore )

*I feel WAY happier being in nature

*I seem to get a energy boost when I'm around other people 

NEGATIVES:

*I can't be indoors long, I really need to get outside for fresh air!!!

*It's fun eating 

........

I made some video's during the proccess and have put them into a 3 part series.... enjoy ;)

I'll post up parts 2 & 3 and keep posting under the tag "breatharian" with updates ;)

Love to you all!

Sort:  

Maybe someday the world will follow your way in survival, when staple food drained. I like your post which is useful

It would solve a lot of the world's problems, that's for sure.... :)

If we got rid of scammers like you, it would also solve some of the worlds problems.

http://icoblog.me/sasha-daygame-managing-ico-for-ceek-io-scammed-me

Great for you

Tuned in keep us posted!!!
More people need to know

So this where you have been? :P

Yes! Did you miss me? :)

Ofc, your sasha daygame..

Are you doing this for a limited time or intending to try it permanently? I would really miss the social aspect of food I think.

Once I'm 100% fully pranic, I will eat a some. But no food for at least 6 weeks.... :)
I'll post about this more in future! :)

Do you believe in solar nutrient absorption or are you full breatharian?

Ill have to look more into solar nutrient absorption but id like to think they ( the two) are synonymous. .. 🤔

Yeah in a way they are!

I'm happy to take prana from any source, including the sun. Food too - eventually. Just not yet.......

Interesting. Looking forward to following along. 😊

Sasha, this is great. I thought that breatharianism was the longer path, but glad to hear this. I did sun gazing for about 6 months, it was awesome. I think I will try this.

You can slowly / consciously switch to taking more and more prana, but I wouldn't do the full process without a teacher....

Ok, that would be safer.

Breatharians are the ultimate form of the internet attention seeker.

Ok...now I've heard it all. Obviously I know nothing about this but, this sounds crazy. So you can live, for years, with no food. I definatly know it's wrong to call food an addiction. I guess this is one program I'll have to pass on, no matter the benifits.

It was the original sin was it not

Sacrificing unto they're bellies

Anywhoo,

Interesting when people call something crazy because they have no knowledge of it.

Passing no matter the health benefits, too?

What about the bible though?!?

Do you concern yourself with fasting at all?!?

Or do you consider that was just for the people in old testament?!?

Met a guy once who does this, and I gotta say he was authentic and super high vibing in the warmest way. Also he had zero intention of pushing it on me, I had to ask several times.

Totally followed. I love unpopular ideas. And becoming breatharian definitely qualifies <3

It's real..... my teacher didn't eat for a year.... just to prove it..... and he's a healthy beast!

Yea i just followed too!!! So glad im not alone finally met a person who’s practicing the lifestyle and not just reading a story of a person on the internet. Lol j/k but hopefully u get my point!

Good for health

can do it..... is it such a shock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56