You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is having six packs really healthy???

in #health6 years ago

Well, six packs is healthy but difficult to sustain while growing old. I tried it while i was younger and i didn't get it, then someone told me i have a flexable muscle. First time hearing that. Most of my friends who feel i am lazy because i don't have six packs was surprise to see me doing heavy duty jobs they can't do even though they have six packs. So they asked me why i have no six packs and i told them i have flexable muscles like i was told. So my six packs won't show. That didn't mean i wasn't healthy. My advice, forget six packs and stay healthy with fruits and vegetables. Mind what you eat

Sort:  

Nice comment
But do you mean I should go for a pot belly..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86