You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Health - Ketogenic Vegan Hot Chocolate

in #health6 years ago

looking for you on the field on battle my brother!!!!! i see we are closely ranked...on the leaderboard on steemmonsters lol!!!! i keep expecting to see you soon! yeeeehawww!

Sort:  

Hey man, I always smile when we match up in game! Do you like the current 17 mana rule, or prefer it back up at 20?

Cheers dear bro...I also smile...when we match up!!!!!! You're climbing up the leaderboard with that team!!! SO POWERFUL!!!! I need to build a similar team....to balance my death squad lol!!!! This is SO much fun!!!!! I liked the mana better at 20....but...I also like how everyone had to adapt.

Ya, this team seems pretty effective, though it falls fast to certain decks. Adding in neutral cards is gonna be really fun once there are enough in circulation to level them high.

I like 20 better as well, though I do wonder if a 7 mana limit would be interesting. The game is pretty impressive for such a small team in a short time. Nice job @steemmonsters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77