You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Health - Ketogenic Vegan Hot Chocolate

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Hey man - just noted yr upvote on my last post.

Great (if somewhat begging for it) adaption to the keto drink.

How's it going btw?

Hope yr gonna hang on in here with steem. Yr one of the best people on here.

Despite my tendancy to amplify the negatives I still have faith in the chain. Altthough no actual data to back it up!

Beard's looking fab!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Things are going great! I'm settling into the rhythm of nomad life which leaves a lot of free time on my hands. Time was always so hard to find before. I'm heading back to the desert soon.

I plan to stick around on Steem. I've never really been worried about whether the chain would survive. Just seems obvious that it will. Maybe I'm naive.

Thanks for commenting, beard brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75