You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: What Makes Me Prefer To Lay Down On My Bed Most Of The Time

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I really feel for you my friend. Just stay on the Internet and blog as much as possible. I think it is so therapeutic. And I know for me it's such a joy to blog.

And please do not take this the wrong way but you can lay there all day and do what many of us could only dream about....blog incessantly.

And I mean that with all sincerity. That is one blessing you can count on.

Because like I said if I had that choice I would love to be able to do this hour by hour and get rewarded. So you can count on your friends at Steemit to ALWAYS be here for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97