You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheap suits and politically correct consumerism

in #health5 years ago

I’ve had to dress up very rarely (most recently was a few years ago now for a friend’s black tie wedding). Fancy clothes just make me feel super uncomfortable and I don’t act any different 🤣 (well aside from feeling more annoyed than usual because that style of outfit hinders easy movement)

(I know I’m defective though)

Least my partner enjoyed the look (for whatever reason ergh). I’d rather not 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Least my partner enjoyed the look (for whatever reason ergh).

It is good to have variation in things, contrasts and dimensions. Don't you think it is more interesting when a person can happily go from changing the oil in the car or gardening into evening attire and be just as at home?

They're obviously much better rounded individuals than me XD

Again... Don't mind the flags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84