You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Rare "Text Only" Post

in #health6 years ago

It must be difficult and let me tell you that it will be more since you have a family and a special family. You have the right to be tired, you would be superman if you were not, the hospital's work with the emotional tension that it has, but the farm is no less exhausted is little. You have the right to complain if of course yes, if we could not be the shoulder of a brother in which you lie down and tell everything without being recriminated by what you do right or wrong we would not be a good internet family.

I can only give you this little advice when you go to undertake something small or big that is a great breath take a great breath of air and start your day with absolute courage of what you are doing in the best of the best that your body and soul can do. Breathe

breathe you will feel just a little better. Take care and from venezuela we are grateful that helping a single Venezuelan family is like helping a whole country so we are friends "panas"
your Venezuelan friends @daddykirbs

@sacra97

Sort:  

Thank you @sacra97 ! I'll take that advice. I will take time to relax and breathe. I wish I had the resources to help every family in need! Thank you for calling me a friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87