You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am On A Diet (WIP)

in #health6 years ago

pretty good and decent weight decrease, it easy to gain your body weight while hard to reduce, if you want to reduce weight it happens rapidly first few weeks and it going down slow. some keton body and bad breath also appear and maintain diet plan while you have chance to eat lot of, is quite crazy for the people who loves to eat food (including me). but i am trying to eat in a balance of calorie.

Sort:  

I love to eat, I love to cook, I love to feed people good food...so sad I can't eat as much as I want. But the energy I have from intermittent fasting is amazing! The trade-off is worth it, plus my feet don't hurt when I weigh somewhere between 130lbs and 140lbs. hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67