You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sugar Baby!

in #health6 years ago

Sugar is also known even without scientific knowledge that it is harmful to health and physical safety is one of the main causes of cancer and heart disease and may harm the safety of the brain because of the bacteria of tooth decay that rises to the brain.
and still surprised how these people read and reply on topic need 9min to read on 3min 😑

Sort:  

I wrote this because I used to be fat, sick, and tried and I lost 50lb when I stopped eating foods with sugar and wheat.

@soufianechakrouf, you and I both know people are here to make money and go for the easiest way to make it. It's up to us to show them this kind of curation doesn't work. Steemit is just like our real world and a sense of humor really helps...Have a lovely weekend my friend!

Yes you are right we are here not just for money it's bigger than money it's about our platform we want get steemit to the moon to the top of ranking

Yes @soufianechakrouf you hit the nail on the head! Thank you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75