You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Sleep Day - Sleep is Underrated

in #health5 years ago

Last night I had a dream that I was traveling through the desert on a camel with my sister. We had only one canteen of water, and even the camel was dying of thirst. Then we arrived at an oasis and gestured for some people there to help our camel, but I think they thought we were giving it to them and they took it away and we never saw it again. Anyway, we found a pool and quenched our own thirst. Then I lost sight of my sister and went up and down the village calling for her and trying to find her. Finally I did, but since we had no camel we couldn't continue on our journey.

I think I had this dream because I was thirsty.

Sort:  

That's an amazing dream and just triggered by thirst. A clear sign of a vivid imagination. Thanks for sharing this story with me :>)

lol, thanks for reading ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82