You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could Milk and Dairy be Causing Your Acne and Oily Skin?

in #health5 years ago

I’ve been plagued by migraines my whole life. Never knew why. A couple years ago I heard Dr. Robert Morse mention that he had the same problem as a child living on the farm and drinking lots of milk. He said that is what caused his migraines. I have since quit all dairy and haven’t had a migraine since.
And yes, my skin is clearer than it has ever been.

Sort:  

That must be such a relief after all those years of migraines. I have a friend whose migraines stopped when she stopped gluten. She struggled with giving up milk entirely, but found that she could tolerate A2 milk and cheese.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04