You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Am Scared About My Leontiasis Affecting My Eyesight

in #health6 years ago

Hang in there my friend, even if it seems that there is much to overcome. I thank you for putting up a fight, but more importantly for letting us in to your world. I am glad to have met you here on Steemit @cryptopie and glad to have helped and hope that things continue to improve for you and your family.

Sort:  

I thank you Sir with all my heart because of all your support and kindness to me. May God bless and keep you as well as the other steemian friends.
Blogging is also my way of taking off my mind temporarily from my current situation, it is because of its unthinkable nature and it hunts me night and day thinking about my near future, it is hard to accept but I must fight and hold on to my struggles, I just need a miracle.

Glad to be part of your life through steemit @cryptopie and maybe you just need little things to go right everyday until it adds up to the one big miracle.... As for Bitcoin and the altcoins, it is only a matter of time before the rest of the world starts to wake to them. We are early and will benefit greatly when this happens. Hopefully this near future helps put some of your worries to rest. In the mean time, steem away my friend!!!
Stay strong and stay well,
friends,
@streetstyle

If it wasn't for my bone problems I can live with dialysis but it involves a different difficult and dreadful things now plus pains that won't get an ease so I just want to rest really because it is clearing now for me that this lifetime is not for me Sir @streetstyle.
Now I just want to settle my parents than working goals for myself. But it has been a hell of a ride with this life at least I was able to experience it and had seen the beautiful side of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85