You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pole Dance With Me # 1 : A Dream Come True 💛

in #health6 years ago

Hey Sandra,

Wow, It is so cool. I don't know dancing much but I know one thing if you can dance then it just adds some different sort of spark in your personality. Addition to that, if you are a dancer as well as a fitness freak then I must say it is a perfect combo. As I said in my reply to your comment on my post, now I am sure I am your permanent follower. Hugs and encouragement from my side

Sort:  

Ah, than you so much!!! It makes me so happy that you say that 😄 Nevertheless, I'm sure that there's a lot of other things that makes a human being sparkle! For example I really like your philosophical thoughts and I'm sure a lot of your followers do that as well.

Thank you for enjoying my content so much! I will definitely hang around your channel as well. Really looking forward of seeing your bucket list. In the meanwhile, keep up the good work! 😍

Yes, that's true. There are so many things in one's personality and for me, the more exciting thing is when you get to know a stranger so you don't know much about his personality and sometimes they end up surprising you.
Am I? Am I philosophical? :)
That's so sweet of you.Thank you for saying that. But sometimes this philosophy has brought some problems in my life too. Like Existential crisis. I know how I got out of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44