Is Running The Best Exercise For Weight Loss? | DTube Exclusive Video 2

in #health6 years ago


In this video I profile some of the risks involved in higher impact exercises. Then I give several examples of physical activities that are better for long weight loss and can lead to weight loss when combined with a whole food plant based diet.

Hello Steem blockchain. My name is Brett aka vegan4theanimals. I'm an animal rights activist and a cryptocurrency entrepreneur based in the USA. If my content inspired you, please reach out to me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey my Vegan Friend,
I do think the best Exercise is the Exercise you dont get tired of!
Like whats your Sport you really enjoy? If Soccer burns more Calories but you are only motivated 3x a Week maybe your loved Yoga is better if you can stay consitent with it 6x a Week :)
At the End it all comes down to Calories in and out.
Johannes

I agree something you want to do and stick with is a great option.

Interesting and good information, I think running is one of the best ways to lose weight as long as their is a healthy diet along with it.

unsure if I didn't emphasize this enough in the video but with high impact exercise like running, injuries come often, which will end up sidelining you from working out at all.

Depends if you are doing it correctly

Greetings! I'm a fellow vegan, I would like to ask you about DTube. This video currently has 67 likes, and below that it sais $68.011 - I know this represents some kind of reward for your content in steem dollars. What I would like to ask you is how much does this really mean for you in real money value? Thank you, much love!

Click on the payout listed, and you will see this "Pending Payout $68.47 (32.52 SBD, 0.69 STEEM, 13.78 SP) in 7 days" That is the payout but it will change a bit in the next 7 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97