You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG][ESP] - Surgeon's Case: Children Scoliosis. - Caso de Cirujano: Escoliosis Infantil.

in #health6 years ago

I thought there is no treatment for scoliosis and it will recur even if do surgery. Your post is very helpful. Thanks for sharing. I’m a medico and i made a post recently ,if you have some time please have a look
https://steemit.com/air-clinic/@vinaykumarr/respiratory-diseases-ards-acute-respiratory-distress-syndrome

Sort:  

Hi @vinaykumarr, proper surgical treatment completely corrects severe scoliosis without relapse. In my experience I have seen the improvement of cases with devices that have been used for years. Thanks, I'll be reading your post soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81