Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

You get used to it and it's way healthier. I got used to sleeping on my side after 30 years of sleeping on my stomach which is not good for the flow of energy. I still can't sleep on my back though cause my neck and lower back are still making peace

Interesting to hear that. I myself am starting to get used to sleeping on my back now, although I still feel a strong urge to turn onto my stomach, every single night. Can’t say I wake up more rested but I think my neck and back feel a little less stiff.

Hope your neck and lower back are making peace soon :>)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I usually sleep on my side, I have back problems as well so I recently invested in a new mattress which is amazing but I always find I am most comfortable on my left side.

I invested in new matrasses myself , lately but - as I'm traveling and moving around a lot - I am sleeping on all kinds of different beds and matrasses. I manage to sleep on my back more and more though ( not every night ) and it seems to pay off already.

That’s healthier than sleeping on your stomach :>)

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post had received 21.58% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94