You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Habits to change the mentality of fat!🍓🍍 I can😊

in #health6 years ago

I eat eggs for breakfast almost everyday. I also try to eat some peas, broccoli as part of my breakfast. The problem is I need to prepare the vegetables the night before and reheat in the morning! My son studied nutrition and found that we really do need more healthy proteins - beef, chicken, sardines and healthy vegetables and fats(olive oil is one good oil) in our diets. Far too many adults and children in the USA are only eating sweets for breakfast! I eat sweet breakfast foods only about 2-3 times a month. Good Luck with your healthy eating plan!

Sort:  

Thanks for this information, I also try to eat eggs for breakfast. Just today my mom went out to buy some things that I need. Only that most of the time I do not have breakfast and then in the night it is when I am hungrier and like anything. That's my problem

Yes, that is hard. I definitely think you will notice the difference if you eat a good breakfast everyday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81