You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you heard of Welcome Wednesdays by @sndbox + @steemonboarding?

in #healthier20195 years ago

Great job, @steemonboarding / @anomadsoul!

I’ve been on a very similar path. I have done nothing hard core. I aim for 10,000 steps per day, and some of the time I manage it all with walking. The rest of the time I jump around like a fool in front of the TV to try to get my steps. But I’m gradually increasing the amount and intensity of exercise while eating healthier and healthier meals. I am gradually losing my excess weight.

Like you I haven’t gone too hard core yet and I think it’s a good thing. It is sustainable. (And really love my small glass of wine each evening!) But my weight loss is steady. I will report in tonight!

Sort:  

Oh oops!! Just saw you updated the post. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91