You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventuring With The Twins & Learning Not To Rush Decisions

in #healthy-home6 years ago

Yey!!! Congrats on finding the new apartment (and for the curie vote!). The things you said about rushing decisions are true. I'm a culprit myself for this. May that be on buying stuff at the grocery or finding a new job, I tend to rush things and make hasty decisions. I decided not to rush on finding a new job recently (trust me, I'd really wanted to quit the job right away but as moms, we have bills to pay right?) and made sure that the new one would be worth it. Took me (still is taking me since I'm still stuck here with my current job doing turn-over) more than 2 months just for the 2 interviews and finally landing on the job. But as you may have known from my past post, the deal was worth it. So yeah, it pays not to rush things. Now, maybe I should start to do the same when it comes to matters of the heart.lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85