You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information about butterflies, moths and much more. ·· Photographs by: @ carlagonz ··

in #hede-io6 years ago

I like your sweet post, I am an amateur photographer and I love insects, so your photos caught my eye!

Just some friendly advice, you could add some sources for the information you share here, as it would increase the chances of better rewards 😉

Have a good day!

Sort:  

all the photographs are mine, the information is also my own, knowledge that I have acquired during my years of study of veterinary sciences.

but I know that if in the future I support what I write from some page, I will leave the source.

thank you very much for your support, I have learned many things in my life and I love all animals (except cockroaches), thanks for reading, I love making these posts and that people like.

Thanks for your answer! I really like it when people use their own material for posts, especially their shots! I try to do so on my blog when I can)

Just keep in mind that if you like writing science-biology-nature-physics etc posts, you can have a look at the @steemstem community which supports such authors.

Here is a post with the basic guidelines of our community:
https://steemit.com/steemstem/@steemstem/being-a-member-of-the-steemstem-community

some image guidelines:
https://steemit.com/steemstem/@steemstem/guidelines-on-copyright-standards-in-steemstem

and our FAQ:
https://steemit.com/steemstem/@katerinaramm/frequently-asked-questions-regarding-steemstem


We hope to see more from you!

Have a good day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91