You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How often do you get down-spirited and how do you deal with it?

in #help6 years ago

Hi, great post.

I found the solution (at least until now) in making a single big decision:

When I was doing the research for my phd I found my personal low-point. A colleague told me there would be two types of personalities. Beginners who are starting over and over again without finishing a single thing and finishers who never quit. I chose to be a finisher and never changed on that. It has always kept me up.

Sort:  

If i get the message right, what you mean is those who don't complete projects they start or leave them halfway are those who suffer a lot from depression right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83