You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping Hand | Healing the Homeless | The State of Anarchy

in #helpinghand5 years ago

I'm literally in tears man, really. You are doing very one of the greatest work in the world, you know why I'm in tears?.
I'm in tears because you are feeding them with your handmade food and not just handmade food your feeding them with such a great quality.

Some People nowadays gives their half eaten food for the poorer. But you people feed them with a quality food,. I just want to salute you😊.

Keep up the great work, one of the greatest video I had seen on Dtube :)

Sort:  

Wow, Thank you so very much. Hopefully one day you'll try a hand at it as well!

I'm 😊😊, and I will do it till last😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83