You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOULD WE MAKE IT THROUGH THE NIGHT???

in #helpmiracle5 years ago

Ma, i feel every word here, the pain, cry, emotion and everything on the post.

I was raised by a single mother too. We are three actually, i know how many times i slept with hunger, how many times my mom sold her cloths to feed us.

Going to university was just God's grace. Truly, he will do everything to make you happy as i did for my mom because i live for her and even till this moment, i still live to make my mom smile.

May God provide for you ma and i hope good people on this platform will embrace you with awesome financial help.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, you give me hope. I pray for your mom's kind of grace and resilience.
I'm proud of you too, just like your mom, you have turned out well, the dream of every mother, her prayers in closets.
Thank you so very much for your support and the love you have always shown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89