You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Apothecary - Cedar

in #herbal6 years ago

Morning my fellow healing mama! I have cedar here...this tree has always been more of a teacher to me... Come sit upon my lap and dream... I am curious to incorporate it into more of my world. I have a list of questions...this week I hope to make the time to find the answers.

I have one in fruit right now...
KIMG3863-01.jpeg

Happy plant working this week! Hugs

Sort:  

OHHHHHHHH how I cant wait to do that!!! Sit with Cedar! How beautiful!! (you can put those berries in a light syrup, and use as cold/cough/sore throat remedies!!!) I miss the berries.
There is such a feel of the teacher in cedar. A calm opening for questions to be answered. xoxox
huge love sister!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69