You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where is going Steemit popularity?

in #hf206 years ago

Hmmm does anybody have numbers for the RC cost of a vote, comment etc? I know that maaany ppl had big problems directly after the hf, me included, because the costs were very high and 2 days after the hf I could only do 2 votes and then I couldn't do shit.
But they multiplied the RC by 10 and atm I can't use up my RC.

So has anybody numbers so that we can have a look at how much a new user can interact here before he gets to take a pause?

I know that the spam bots had to stop with their "resteem service" spam and that's good. But do new people have enough RC to do 10 votes and some comments/posts per day?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You can check your conditions here:
https://steemd.com/@dera123
We are trying to ask to fix this trouble and it seems something is moving...:)))

Hmm I just took a look at the acc of an inactive friend of mine who has 1.6SP atm and he can do 2 comments or 12 votes with his RC. So a new acc has roughly 10 times that: 20 comments/120 votes until it's depleted.
Does it regenerate 20% per day? Because then a new person can only do 4 comments per day or 24 votes or something in between.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86