Sort:  

YEEESSS!! That is some serious commitment to the Mene cause. I can't believe your in sandals. God... I wish i was in Cali sometimes...

Actually I did wear sandals today... but I'm CRAZY hahah It was pouring rain and in the 40's/50's. I'm just no ready for shoes yet.

Lol I like how THATS the part you notice! .... remember that conversation we had in the comments we had a while back? Does that legend, @maryjaneys finance, still have TWO pairs of pants??? Man that guy is a bad ass. Sometime I will double my pants inventory, someday.

Haha!! Omg you guys are hilarious. I have bins full of pants. 😂

Actually @raised2b is the same way. He has this certain pair of jeans he orders from American Eagle every year during Black Friday when they go on sale. It’s hilarious. Super smart though. If I found a brand/style of Jean I totally loved - I would just order new pairs as needed too. 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87