You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🇬🇧 HHYM Six Month Anniversary Celebration Contest - Week One 🇪🇸 HHYM Concurso Aniversario seis meses - Semana uno 🇮🇹 HHYM Concorso Anniversario Sei Mesi - Settimana uno

in #hhymcontest15 years ago

@maruskina

What a wonderful post, to celebrate the anniversary, as well as contest, and kind words for the @heyhaveyamet initiative. We are especially thankful that you decided to join our @steemterminal group as a #Guru... SO appreciated! To "tear down" the communication barrier of all the wonderful and different languages, to convey the overall intent of "helping" is a great asset... so thank you! Also glad that we were able to reach you with the #heywhereareyou? initiative that was created; this Steemit'verse can indeed be intimidating to say the least. Thank you again for the mention and kind words... see you at the #steemterminal

Wes

Sort:  

Hello @wesphilbin, thank you so much to all the @heyhaveyamet team to give me this oportunity as a Guru 🙏 I'm very proud! I'll be delighted to know new Steemians and help they as you are helping me. I know that the Steemit'verse (I like this word!) can sound as a other "languages" for that people that are just starting. Most of the contents are in english, so that can be a very big barrier for spanish and italian people. I'm not very confortable writing in english as I am in italian or spanish but I'll try do my best. Thank you again! See you at the steemterminal 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87