You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Exclusive: ~2 Unreleased Hunks of Shit!

in #hiphop6 years ago

DAMN dude. This video is giving me hope my own studio and production content can generate so much interest. Congrats on both a successful music production and blog documentation grind. After having just finished my first major content release on here, I now have -infinity- more appreciation for how serious both sides of this grind can be.

I fully subscribe to the analogy of physical training and the daily discipline of self motivated music production. I’ve run a studio for almost a decade and there will -always- be some daily grind aspect if you want to improve, macro or micro. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve repatched the modular synth or shot out snare mic positions and I’m still learning new technique and hopefully soon documenting what I’ve learned on steem!

Keep crushing it dude. Easy follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75