Sort:  

Man's a fiend. What happens when good artists get paid themselves? We're gonna start hearin a lotta good music.. I can't wait.

DGAF and Stay woke are lit! Really dig your music so I also followed on SC.

All the best for the new year. Thank you for sharing your story and your works. I also produce music (11 years this year) and I've learnt too that our sound constantly evolves. It progresses due to our growth and it progresses due to the change in the sounds in the culture as a whole and that's okay. I wish you all the best with your releases in 2018.

I won't lie, the title cracked me up & drew me in lol.

Love the music vibes on this project here. Just bumped into a new music store on the block chain called Steemsongs that might be a very interesting space for artists like yourself. I'm just a DJ from AL that loves music so I look forward to your releases. Good work.

http://www.steemsongs.com

Looks like it's in beta. So swing by their Steemit page @steemsongs to find out how to get involved in the beta :) Cheers

If we write good and informative articles then it will definitely go into trending section no need for any promotion.... Nice post @vibekilla!!

DAMN dude. This video is giving me hope my own studio and production content can generate so much interest. Congrats on both a successful music production and blog documentation grind. After having just finished my first major content release on here, I now have -infinity- more appreciation for how serious both sides of this grind can be.

I fully subscribe to the analogy of physical training and the daily discipline of self motivated music production. I’ve run a studio for almost a decade and there will -always- be some daily grind aspect if you want to improve, macro or micro. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve repatched the modular synth or shot out snare mic positions and I’m still learning new technique and hopefully soon documenting what I’ve learned on steem!

Keep crushing it dude. Easy follow.

Wow... Your story has been inspirirng ... I've been producing for a while and really can relate with this post. Year in and year out you find out that your art evolves over and over again.. But never the less the more you read and learn the quickly the your skills grow. Nice one ..

I am nothing but someone who desires greatness. You can too! I swear!!

Kudos and Respect bruv! May 2018 be full of more growth and success and great health, Kudos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95