You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hold Your Hand | Real Rap Commentary

in #hiphop6 years ago

Good shit, checked your Soundcloud, saw you liked my one song too, respect fam. And I feel that, I get way too many messages asking me to just like listen to their songs and it's usually very tactless. I always try to give help, but it's like most people don't even want their hand held, they want the person who would have held their hand to give them their approval

Sort:  

Yeah, these rap artist are a little too soft around the edges...lol I've been checking you out, I really like what you do on the mic Scotty, we got to team up and make a jam.

Ey bro let's do it, hit me on DM on instagram @scottycham

I also like this commentary style I might try to do something similar. I've always got something to rant about

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65