You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Badass Woman Warrior Who Took Down Custer

in #history5 years ago

Hi janton, if you grow a crazy beard and braid it please post the photo, haha. I love the names of these brave women and men warriors. Can you imagine naming our kids with such names? lol.

Sort:  

lol! Those names were something weren't they? And even the modern Cheyenne who told the stories, Kate Big Head and Iron Teeth! lol...yeah I think white people should try that!
I'll let you know if I grow a beard like that but I have a suspicion that I wouldn't get it very long!

I have a strong suspicion on that too, shame - haha.

lol! yeah that's too bad, it would be highly entertaining!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98