You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly Education - Arizona

in #history5 years ago

Water is a serious problem, it exists in Arizona and in many other parts of the world. In my country there are deficiencies in the supply of the vital liquid and that is detrimental to the quality of life. I hope it will be solved soon and will never be a problem again. It is pleasing to know so many important facts about life in Arizona from your hand, @bigtom13. It is a very active state and has produced many talented people. My teenage daughter was a fan of the Twilight saga written by Stephenie Meyer, I'm glad you mentioned it here. I'm surprised by the fact that you can pay state rent with Bitcoin. Is this common? Well, then, Arizona always goes ahead with the breakthroughs. Thank you very much for this publication, @bigtom13 and @adsactly for sharing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89