Sort:  

Howdy blacklux! well it's been raining most of the last 2 weeks and I'm supposed to work inside on finishing walls, painting..stuff like that but instead I threw myself into researching cryptos and blockchains and the coming revolution, looking for investment opportunities that are cheap right now since I missed out on bitcoin when it was cheap. I like dirt cheap! lol. how's it going there?
Well that's okay, I'll go over and see what's going on. on your blog I mean, not in person lol. I wish I could go there and experience the island life..in the cooler weather though. we have enough heat here.

Cooler weather?! Its hell, HELL! So hot in here!

lol! I know but you have a cooler season so I'd go then. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60