You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trek Home Gets Underway

in #history5 years ago

I missed the first few He-man posts. I was out of the country for a few days 😉. And I thought to myself. This won't go on for that long. Il pick up when @janton starts a new saga. But the fucker is still going strong. I would of thought a couple of Indians would have him went knocked off at this stage?? This guy is like a cat with nine lives!!

Sort:  

hahaha! faked you out sir blanchy! Yes, this is a very longass post I must admit. But the guy had so many crazy things happening to him that they could make several years worth of movies or tv series of his life. He barely survived time and time again! At least 10 times he should have been killed and usually people he was with got killed but he came through without a scratch.
Where did you go, that big convention thing and then on another vacation right? How many vacations do you take anyways? what are they paying you for over there? Is your company TJ Maxx? if it is, that's Mrs. J's favorite store.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82