Sort:  

hahaha! cecicastor thank you! that's what I thought and you are another one who agrees with me. lol. Yeah he had the right idea in just killing the robbers.

Don’t know what Is being implied here . But There are many history books available in libraries across the world that will prove who were nastier!

lol! nothing is being implied sir blanchy!

That will give you a good taster!

sir banchy! a taster for what? what is this? no one has time to watch a full movie! is this that Irish actor in this, the one we talked about before, he's really good. I could watch it in small bites.

It’s a film @janton! Put your feet up and gun in the holster and relax for a while and watch some Irish history !

gee sir blanchy is that what that thing is, a film? since I was born in the 1800's I had no idea! lol. I will watch it in little bites but it better be good! and it better be about Irish history and not some snowflake love story! lol.
by the way i hear alot of people complaining about the Irish winters over there, all it does is blow cold wind, is cloudy and raining all the time, is that true? I need to know when to plan my next visit! can I carry my six shooter in case I run into hooligans?

We have no hooligans here @janton . My wife’s Maiden name is actually Houlihan that’s came from that word and she’s quiet enough! 😉. Yeah the winters are a bit like that alright. The wind Ian the killer . There are polish people living here that are used to -17 degrees Celsius that swear that Ireland’s Is colder due to the wind chill. It cuts through you . If you bring a six shooter to Ireland you will probably spend the next 5 years in one of our jails! That film is the opposite of a snowflake film by the way! It’s very interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91