You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Jackie Robinson of Rodeo

in #history6 years ago

99 F is 37.2 C according to my calculations.

Of all the stupid, ignorant, asinine thinking and hatred that was
going on here, it just makes no sense at all.

I would have to agree. And this kind of crap still goes on in a lot of civilized countries all over the world. I am looking forward to hearing about a man with great courage bucking the system. I always cheer for the underdog!

Sort:  

hhaha! yes Ma'am I love underdog stories too, that's what appealed to me about this one, a typical man would have quit and looked for some other type of work. thank you cecicastor!

You are welcome, @janton! Love these stories. Keep them coming...

howdy tonight at cecicastor! thank you so much, it;s nice to know and I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96