You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG WTF: Kan enybodee rite propa? PLS LMK ASAP

in #history6 years ago

I enjoy only handwriting with all the technology that we have and will have in the future. To write with a pen on a paper is like eating chocolate for me and enjoy every minute of it. I also love to choose my pen and the journal to enjoy the process more. I used that for steemit in my first days when I didnt know what to write about. Actually I get ideas only when I hold a pen, otherwise I can sit for 3 hours in front of the screen thinking about what to write.

Sort:  

I know a few people who write in journals. I believe it is a good way to order ones thoughts and emotions. I don’t do it myself but I write a lot, pen and paper, and enjoy it. I also have specific pens that I prefer. I’m partially OCD so am a little funny like that. :)

Sometimes we have things in mind that we cant tell to anyone or we need to complain about something, but we dont want to bother anyone. In those cases a journal is like a close friend. A friend who can listen without any judgement :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87