Sort:  

Just minutes after the game ended it flashed across the screen as breaking news. Coach did not give a news conference yet but made a statement thanking the Packers for all the 13 wonderful years that he got to be the coach there and mentioned how much he loved the Green Bay and the team I have not heard anything yet from any of the players. My son has not said anything yet, I think we're all in a bit of shock.

wow Melinda, well what do you think about the coach?

I think that any team that has Aaron Rodgers on it should be doing a whole lot better than this team has done this year. Last year Aaron was out for most of the season with injuries so you can't hardly blame the coach for that losing season, but this year something was wrong. The team should have been doing much better than they did.

Well it may have been time for a switch then but I don't think you do it at this point in the season. especially after 13 years.

It was badly done. I totally agree. Some other team will be lucky to get him. Off to bed. See you tomorrow!

ok Melinda I'll be here, have a great night of restful bliss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90