Sort:  

Mostly I've been on here, sold a few Monster cards, and did a bit of curating and have made a few comments.... Not as many as you, though!

Well so you are all caught up them? That's a great feeling if you are.

I'm feeling OK tonight. I still intend to do a few more comments. I'll be here for a while yet.

Well I had to do alot of commenting on steemit tonight so my numbers on esteem probably aren't that great. I'm glad you're going to be around for awhile though! Is it snowing right now?

It is. There is maybe an inch on the ground but it is supposed to continue snowing all night and most of the morning tomorrow.

ok well I guess that's normal huh? Hey you don't have to go anywhere soon I hope?

Nowhere to go and my snowplow guy will keep me plowed out! A storm like this and he will be here to plow 2 or 3 times tonight.

oh really! wow that is fantastic! So his guys work all night. Or he does. I wonder if they have lots of neighborhoods besides yours? Do you ever talk to him in the summer?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71