You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frank And The Crazy Old Badger

in #history5 years ago

Howdy today Melinda! I'm so thankful to you that I have access to Netflix! It's amazing. But now I'm addicted to it. I watched Frontier starring Jason Momoa and it was totally amazing, have you seen it or seen it advertised? Incredible story, acting, setting, everything.

But I was waiting for season 4 and then I just saw Netflix advertising a new series starring him where he plays a native American, but set in modern times, did you see that? I forget what it's called but it looked really good.

I just don't see things on regular tv that look good but Netflix has great programs!

As far as life, yes exciting plans but through what Mrs. J wants to do and I'd be supporting her. Especially after being a jail guard we realize that the help for women getting out is tremendous.

She's starting to work with another lady who had her first meeting for women who have been released from jail and prison, most of them have nothing and no one to support them.

Sort:  

I'm happy to share, as long as I can. It makes the $15 a month that I pay seem like I am getting my money's worth.

I will take a look at Frontier. I recently watched a K-drama on Netflix and now my feed of suggested programs is filled with Korean movies and series. So no, I don't get the same suggestions as you do.

I'm glad that you guys are still pursuing your dream of helping others. Our prison system is set up to make money, not to help people.

Well be careful if you look at Frontier because the plot is so interesting and the historical setting is so intriguing and different that you'll get sucked right in! Lots of American Indian involvement too with some of the same Indian actors as in Longmire! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81