You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The James Younger Gang Goes Whole Hog On The Banks

in #history6 years ago

That's a major city compared to our local town but I didn't grow up in a town but out in the country with a little bitty town of a hundred people about 10 miles away, that's the closest I was to a town.

Sort:  

Yeah... I was much more big time than that! Do you check your mentions? We both were just mentioned by @steem-data for comments. Your are no. 10 on his list, but I'm very proudly at no. 14!

no I haven't seen that but it's been a few hours since I've looked at Ginabot you'd think it would come through there. I don't know who steem-data is, what were we on there for?

There was a whole list of statistics. I think I have seen those lists in the past, but I don't think I have ever been on the list! I don't use Ginabot. I could never figure out how to sign up for it! Ha!

haha! well that's funny Melinda, about Ginabot because if I can do it anyone can! I read the instructions somewhere and it wasn't bad.

Hey you're moving up in the world, you're on a list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87