You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How many seeds in a pomegranate?

in #history5 years ago

Howdy zirochka! Well I haven't tried to figure out exactly the numbers because I'm not good with numbers and the way steemit works starts to confuse me because I don't completely understand it.

But the way this businessman explained it was if you have a holding of 20,000 Steem, then you can make 80 steem a week from curating. "At $20 each and 320 in a month,(80steemx4) worth a whopping $6400 per month from curation only. Hypothetical yes,but even Steem at it's all time high of $8 would give you a curation return of $2560."

Pretty shocking numbers but I think that is a very reasonable and reachable estimation IF we can get our accounts to that size. AND, if they don't change the structure of the system. lol.

Sort:  

Do what you ought to, come what may :)

Howdy again zirochka! I'm not sure the meaning of this, is it a proverb? Does it mean to do what is necessary no matter what?

It is a saying, means do what you gave to do, and let the God (or universe or in what you believe) to decide what is better for you to happen 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

oh ok, got it. Thank you. and did what I send about the earnings make sense? It's a complicated system
and I don't think anyone understands it completely!

Anyway, I think that considering all risks your strategy is right

howdy again zirochka! There are quite a few things that need to happen and no
one can predict what the world's markets and investors will do but hopefully we'll
have a much better idea in the coming months and be albe to see things shaping up
the way we want.

There are so many apps connecting to the Steem blockchain that if those succeed
they along could guarantee our success. Last I heard there were 70 apps running or
being developed to run on the Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67