You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Tech News - Memory Lane and Forgotten Devices of the Past (Part 5)

in #history6 years ago

I loved the walkman !! I had one when I was small, it was big and yellow with its earplugs that hurt too much and the turning and turning of the cassette to rewind (face A and face B lol)! Then, teen I had my first discman, it was already a great progress at the time lol. Now, I admit that my Ipod is much more convenient and less cumbersome. But the walkman remains a souvenir of my childhood and thank you for this little nostalgic return.

Sort:  

I had a gameboy, a walkman, a discman, a CD burner, a pager, a Motorola razr and all sorts of other gadgets.

Miss my nintendo, my sega genesis, my PS1 and PS2...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69