Sort:  

You’ll have to check out our blogs to discover the answer. The journey of discovery is a large component that culminates in the satisfaction of gaining the knowledge. Let me know what you discover if indeed you take the journey of discovery.

So here I go.....

In last post on your post you have one cute little kid and you said she is from Finland and tarazkp is also from Finland and tarazkp has also made a post 2-3 days on his cute daughter. And these two cuties seem same for me. And tarazkp is following your every post. Both people way of writing is quite similar to me . And both has kps in your names. So these are my conclusions on my assumptions. Am I correct this time atleast 😂😂

This sweet little cutie in the picture is daughter of tarazkp

F128QNN.jpg

Ok, @kpreddy, you’re correct. @tarazkp is my youngest brother. He lives in Finland and I live in Australia. I’m here on vacation. The cute little kid is my niece, his daughter.

See, now wasn’t that journey to enlightenment enjoyable for you? :)

Yes it is!!😀😀..... I like your starightforwardness....

And I like your curious nature and inquisitiveness. :)

Thankyou @galenkp😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87