You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trek Home Gets Underway

in #history5 years ago

Howdy Janton! I wish we would have photo of Hermann dressed in his Comanche clothing. These soldiers had quite an experience with him that later they were telling their grandchildren.

Anyway, I cant wait to see the reaction of his mother seeing her son as an Indian. But I am sure she loves him no mater what!!! The bigger problem is how he will adopt!

Sort:  

Howdy again Miss Lena! yes, they really should have gone to the trouble of taking photos of him in his Indian clothes and paint, that would have been amazing! I have a photo of him as an old man is all.
He finally arrives home in today's post.

Yes, I wish they would, but I am curious to see him at least as an old guy.

lol. he looks like an old white guy trying to look like an Indian. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85