You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hermann's Restoration Begins

in #history5 years ago

Those painting are gorgeous; I love them too.

Anyway, I can totally imagine the scenario of Hermann with his family and I admire their patience with him. But that is an example of true unconditional love. But the best part was the hotel lobby and I would love to see that to, lol.

Sort:  

Howdy today Miss Lena! So true. Unconditional love. Yes he gives people quite the scare for a long time, but you'll see more examples of that coming up. And you thought the story was over didn't you? lol.
Thanks so much for appreciating the paintings, I'm so glad I discovered this artist! I want to hear his story so I can do a post about him.

Howdy Janton! I had the feeling that it wasn't over yet and I would be very disappointed if it was. I already red the last story, but I didn't comment yet, because it was late and I was tired. I am going to that now 😊

Howdy again Miss Lena! I'm glad you're enjoying this wild story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83