Sort:  

haha! hey thank you! well the poor guy didn't know a thing about women. lol. He had zero experience with them and he just showed how clueless he was!

That's very true, isn't it? Do you suppose he was faithful to her all the time?

yes Ma'am she was the only woman he ever had anything to do with, he was so busy fighting, running or robbing that he didn't have any women in his life. Well, up to this point anyway, I don't know if he did later.
tomorrow you're really going to be surprised.. again.

I've told you how my grandfather's ancestors were all down in southern Missouri. One of the Great great uncles married a woman by the name of Molly James. Common enough name I'm sure but because of the location I've always kind of wondered if there was a connection.

there probably was some kind of connection, I bet there was. Did she have criminal like tendencies? lol.

I've never seen a photo but maybe that's where the family tendency to have Shifty eyes came from. Haha!

haha! they have a legitimate excuse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96