Sort:  

well I don't know for certain that it was stolen but since the place is isolated out in the country and she was famous I just think it was. I'm asking a few readers if they would rather hear stories about a famous outlaw or a famous lawman. I have books about Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid and I have them about Wyatt Earp. Or would you prefer neither? some other subjects. how are you tonight? dang you did good on the League were you happy with that? 700 comments! I've won with 700 and something before..we smoked em on comments!

I am trying to be happy... But those numbers show that it is really not about engaging. It's just about making really long comments to a handful of your friends. Right? Your numbers are really well rounded.. Every category is great. Actually I was discouraged and am planning to spend my time reading and catching up on some TV this week.
Glad we finally got our leaderboard prize money today! That helped cheer me up a bit. That cheater guy got his prize money, too. They have asked me to verify the list next month before it is published. I guess they felt that they couldn't take it back after already declaring him the winner.

It is sad to think that somebody might have Belle Stars tombstone sitting in their living room or hidden away in their basement.
I'm still going with Butch and Sundance. But you should go with whoever you want to write about! I have complete faith that whichever one you choose you will make it super interesting.

If you go over to the Advent contest up voting the comments of your friends will help them win! Hint hint!

Howdy tonight Melinda! well it's hard to tell with the League contest because Lynn told me that he changes the metrics around quite a bit so you're never quite sure where to put the emphasis. The time that I lost to ecoinstant is because he had a larger PS number even though I lead on all the others. And smithlabs has won with a huge CL number but not much else so I think it just depends. It's alot of work to hit a real high PS number though, well, it's ALL alot of work.

But considering how much you had going on last week I thought you did exceptionally well. It used to be totally about having long comments and that's why Glen dominated so long.

But anyway that esteem prize money is awesome for sure!
ok how does the Advent contest work? I go someplace and upvote your comment?

https://steemit.com/steemadvent/@esteemapp/day-2-steem-advent-calendar-2018-win-prize-everyday

And make a comment of your own. The votes can be 1% because it is the number of votes not the $ amount.

howdy again Melinda, I'm glad you keep remembering about this because I don't! Does this seem pretty close to the right numbers?

Yes. It does for me. I watched football all afternoon. The Packers lost to the Cardinals at Lambeau Field and after the game they fired the coach, Mike McCarthy. Not very classy of them, I thought they could have waited until the end of the season since at this point it really does not matter much who the coach is.

oh that's bad Melinda! to fire a coach at this point is just meaningless. Wow that's dumb. What does your son think? What did they do have a press conference about it?

Just minutes after the game ended it flashed across the screen as breaking news. Coach did not give a news conference yet but made a statement thanking the Packers for all the 13 wonderful years that he got to be the coach there and mentioned how much he loved the Green Bay and the team I have not heard anything yet from any of the players. My son has not said anything yet, I think we're all in a bit of shock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69