Sort:  

Howdy Melinda! I haven't heard it either, makes me wonder what it means or if there is a story behind it. How are you doing tonight and how was your day?

It was a dark rainy day here and I spent much of it watching TV! I have hardly been on here at all. I am so tired of rain and storms! I simply can't get motivated to get anything accomplished.

And I finally get back to you after 12 hours sorry! I know what you mean, that is very depressing. Yeah lots of days I don't even look at the leaderboard but I saw it last night and you had like 33 comments or something!

So I figured things were a little off or you were doing something else. Rainy days are great for tv though! What about today, more rain?

Yeah.. It was down in the 20s this morning!
Cool and cloudy here today. Temps in the 50s and going down into the 40s tonight.

20's!! already? Dang. We're looking forward to getting into the 60's at night so we don't have to run the air. At least it's not raining today right?

Sorry... I meant 20s on the leaderboard.. Not temps! 😕😂

oh! lol..it fit so well in talking about temps! Well that IS a little shocking. lol. That is a true anomaly. You can do that much in your sleep.

It is hard to bring the number back up when it gets that low!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87