You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Jackie Robinson of Rodeo

in #history6 years ago

Fascinating post, Jon.

Yep...more confirmation of what I have always heard and suspected. The real racists in this country have always been the elite. Holds true to this very day.

Sort:  

yes sir you are so right, big surprise! haha! but now the elitists just want everyone dead.

Yep. They will continue trying to foment a race war as part of that plan, too.

howdy sir mepatriot on this fine Saturday! surely that won't happen. I think, generally speaking, that the younger generation has no racist tendencies at least from what I've seen.

I agree, but the elite keep working on it anyway. Like I said, they have been outed as the real racists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81